SINDETEL San Luis Rio Colorado


Comité Ejecutivo General


Sección III San Luis Rio Colorado, Sonora Tel: (653) 534 2734 y (653) 534 4488
Secretario GeneralRoberto Antonio Corrales Hernandezgeneral@sanluis.sindetel.org.org
Secretario del Interior Victor Muñoz Salcido interior@sanluis.sindetel.org.org
Secretario de Trabajo Jose Luis Gonzalez Pereztrabajo@sanluis.sindetel.org.org
Secretario de Educación Sindical y Relaciones Obreras Norma Isela Muñoz Bojorquezeducacion@sanluis.sindetel.org.org
Secretario de Previsión Social Karla Piñuelas Uriasprevision@sanluis.sindetel.org.org
Secretario Tesorero Beatriz Adriana Serrano Guevaratesorero@sanluis.sindetel.org.org
Secretario de Actas Diana Belen Jimenez Becerraactas@sanluis.sindetel.org.org

Consejo General de Vigilancia


Sección III San Luis Rio Colorado, Sonora Tel: (653) 534 2734 y (653) 534 4488
PresidenteRamón Daniel Guevara amesconsejo.presidente@sanluis.sindetel.org.org
Secretario Carlos Armando Figueroa Valencia consejo.secretario@sanluis.sindetel.org.org
Primer Vocal Armando Meza Mezaconsejo.1vocal@sanluis.sindetel.org.org
Segundo Vocal Jesús Manuel Delgado Ramirezconsejo.2vocal@sanluis.sindetel.org.org